Technology

Our technical consultants and developers plan, implement and customize CRM systems based on your individual needs.

Process

Our Business Process Experts analyse and optimize your business to put your customers at the centre.

Operations & Marketing Automation

Our Data Analysts segment and analyse your customer date for perfectly targeted customer interaction.

How do we add value?

Customer Relationship Management Services

We offer CRM-Service in three main areas to optmise your customer’s experience. Our state-of-the-art technologies, our systematic approach to tailor your CRM processes and an efficient setup of your marketing automation.

We prepare your company to be ready to focus on your most valuable asset, your customer. This leads to successful and sustainable business growth.

Technology

As we are an independent  supplier, we are able to implement solutions on various platforms like MS Dynamics, SAP, Oracle, Salesforce, BPM Online, etc. We support cloud and on-premise solutions. Application configuration and customization based on your individual needs is our key success factor.

Process

An in depth analysis of your business, including strengths and weaknesses, is usually our starting point. We create strategic concepts, optmise processes and take over project management tasks. Putting your customer in the main focus of your business is the overall goal behind this. We also improve current processes and have broad experience in complex interface design. This will enable you to create a perfect eco-system for exceptional customer experience.

Operations & Marketing Automation

One of the cornerstones of our philosophy is to actively participate and support in your day to day operational business of marketing automation. We help in segmentation, identification of high potential customers, multi-stage campaigning, Reporting, data quality and automation.

Our expertise, your success

About Annscom

Annscom is your partner of choice for successful CRM strategy.

The company has been founded in 2013 by Michael Comanns and now has an international team of more than 20 consultants.

We cover several years of experience in different industry areas.

Annscom enables you to use the potential of your customer data in the mist effective way to create an exceptional customer experience.

Our understanding of CRM is that it is a philosophy and not a question of technology. An outstanding customer experience is only possible if business culture, efficient processes and technology are combined and orchestrated.

Michael Comanns, CEO Annscom

Success Stories

Customers & Partners

 

Contact

Annscom GmbH
Centroallee 263
46047 Oberhausen

Phone: +49 (0) 208 88 38 59 00
E-Mail: info@annscom.de

Annscom in the new centre of Oberhausen

Where to find us:

Our headquarter is located at Centroalle 263, Oberhausen. Close by to the Centro, the biggest Shopping- and Entertainment Centre in Europe. In case of a visit, you can use free parking slots at car park 4 which is directly beside our office building.

Are you ready for outstanding customer experience?

Contact Us

Technologie

Unsere Technologieberater und Entwickler planen, implementieren und justieren CRM-Systeme auf Ihren individuellen Bedarf.

Prozess

Unsere Prozessexperten analysieren und optimieren Ihr Unternehmen, um Ihre Kunden in den zentralen Fokus zu stellen.

Operatives Geschäft & Marketing Automation

Unsere Marketing-Analysten segmentieren und analysieren Ihre Kundendaten für absolut zielgerichtete Kundenkommunikation.

Wie arbeiten wir für Sie?

Customer Relationship Management Services

In drei Arbeitsbereiche gliedern sich die CRM-Services, mit denen Annscom Ihre Kundenbeziehungen optimiert: Unsere maßgeschneiderte Technologie, eine systematische Gestaltung Ihrer Kundenbeziehungsprozesse sowie wirkungsvolle Instrumente und Kampagnen, deren Erfolg laufend analysiert wird.

Wir erzielen eine konsequente und nachhaltige Ausrichtung Ihres Unternehmens auf Ihr wichtigstes Gut, Ihre Kunden, und tragen so maßgeblich zu Ihren Unternehmenserfolg bei!

Technologie

Als unabhängiger Berater implementieren wir Lösungen auf verschiedenen Plattformen wie MS Dynamics, SAP, Oracle, Salesforce, BPM Online etc. Wir unterstützen sowohl Cloud- als auch On Premise-Lösungen. Software-Konfigurationen und deren Anpassung sind mit Annscom ganz individuell planbar und werden mandantengerecht umgesetzt.

Prozess

Eine objektive Analyse Ihres Unternehmens mit seinen Stärken aber auch Schwächen steht bei Annscom immer am Anfang. Wir erarbeiten Konzepte, geben Handlungsempfehlungen und übernehmen auch Projektmanagement, alles mit dem Fokus, Ihren Kunden in den Mittelpunkt zu rücken. Wir stärken Unternehmen in bereits bestehenden Prozessen und haben Erfahrung in der Definition komplexer Schnittstellen. Nur so können unternehmerische Ziele verbessert und ein optimal funktionierendes „Ökosystem“ geschaffen werden.

Operatives Geschäft & Marketing Automation

Ein Kernpunkt unserer Philosophie ist die Unterstützung im operativen Geschäft der Marketing Automation. Wir unterstützen unsere Mandanten in der täglichen Arbeit im Bereich Kundensegmentierung, Potentialanalyse, Multistage-Kampagnen, Reporting, Data Quality und Automatisierung.

Unser Wissen für Ihren Erfolg

Über Annscom

Annscom ist Ihr idealer Partner für die Entwicklung erfolgreicher CRM-Strategien.

Gegründet 2013 von Diplom-Informatiker Michael Comanns arbeitet für das Oberhausener Unternehmen ein internationales Team aus über 20 Mitarbeitern mit jahrelanger Erfahrung in den verschiedensten Wirtschaftsbranchen.

Annscom zeigt Ihnen, wie Sie das Potenzial Ihrer Kundendaten sinnvoll und nachhaltig nutzen können – für eine langfristige Kundenbindung und größtmöglichen Erfolg!

Wir verstehen CRM als Philosophie, die über die Frage der richtigen Technik hinausreicht. Nur eine harmonische Kombination aus Unternehmenskultur, effizienten Prozessen und passender Technologie ermöglicht eine optimale Kundenzufriedenheit.

Michael Comanns, CEO Annscom

Mit Annscom erfolgreich

Kunden & Partner

 

Kontakt

Annscom GmbH
Centroallee 263
46047 Oberhausen

Telefon: +49 (0) 208 88 38 59 00
E-Mail: info@annscom.de

Annscom in der Neuen Mitte Oberhausens

Wo Sie uns finden:

Unser zentraler Oberhausener Firmensitz in der Centroallee 263 grenzt direkt an das CentroEuropas größtes Einkaufs- und Freizeitzentrum. Bei einem Besuch können Sie das kostenlose Centro-Parkhaus 4 nutzen, das unmittelbar hinter unserem Gebäude liegt.

Sind Sie bereit für eine optimale Kundenbeziehung?

Kontaktieren Sie uns!